Sir Michael Rocks (of The Cool Kids) – Premier Politics (Mixtape)

We finally get PP from Rocks, good cause I’ve been playing “Cell Rocks” all week. With features from Casey Veggies, Boldy James, Jeremih, Shorty K and more. Tracklist and where to get it down below.

1. Merry Go Round
2. Wassup
3. Thank God
4. She GOtta Have
5. Too Short Back (Ft. Shorty K & Tris J)
6. Get It Together (Ft. Casey Veggies)
7. Stop The Show (Ft. Boldy James & Payroll Of DBCO)
8. Cell Dope
9. Brite
10. Neiman Marcus Swag
11. I’m Doggin
12. Mr. T
13. I Can’t Go (Ft. DJ Thunder)
14. Slice (Ft. Shorty K)
15. Fast Car
16. Miss Jane (Ft. Jeremih)

DOWNLOAD: Sir Michael Rocks – Premier Politics (Mixtape)

Trackbacks for this post

  1. Sir Michael Rocks (of The Cool Kids) – Too Short Back ft. Shorty K & Tris J (Music Video) | C S N W+
  2. Sir Michael Rocks – I’m Doggin’ (Music Video) » C S N W

Leave a Reply