The World Famous Tony Williams – King or The Fool (Album)

The World Famous Tony Williams’ debut project is FINALLY here! The G.O.O.D. Music affiliate has been the voice on every Kanye West album and has been promo run for the last few months and it’s about that time for the album. The debut album features production and appearances by Kanye West, Hit-Boy, BINK!, John Legend, The Kid Daytona, No I.D. and much more! Make sure you grab that down below!


1. One Is Two (prod. John ‘Cheese’ Williams)
2. Everything About You (prod. Haskel Jackson)
3. World To Me (prod. RonKat Spearman & Tony Williams)
4. Another You ft. Kanye West (prod. BINK!)
5. Sleepover (prod. Rachard ‘Chardy Roc’ Williams)
6. Wake Up Girl (prod. Kanye West)
7. Mr. Safety ft. Raheem Devaughn & Stokley Williams (prod. No I.D.)
8. This Place (prod. Campbell)
9. All The King’s Horses (prod. Devo Springsteen)
10. I Know You Missed It ft. John Legend (prod. Hit-Boy)
11. Dreamin’ of Your Love 2012 ft. The Kid Daytona (prod. Kanye West)
12. The Crown (prod. Tony Williams)
13. King or The Fool (prod. Chris ‘Cutta’ Baldwin)

DOWNLOAD: The World Famous Tony Williams – King or The Fool (Album)

Leave a Reply