New Music: Michael Jackson – Remember The Time (Remix) (Prod. By Conrizzle & Pat Preezy)

A DOPE ass mix that the homies Pat Preezy x Conrizzle did for The King of Pops’s Birthday. Happy Birthday MJ. Enjoy yall.

Michael Jackon – Michael (Album Tracklist)

Tracklisting to the album that is dropping Dec 14th. Included after jump, a letter from his estate explaining the vocals for Breaking News that people are upset about.

01 Breaking News
02 Hold My Hand f. Akon (*sigh)
03 Hollywood Tonight
04 Keep Your Head Up
05 (I Like) The Way You Love Me
06 Monster f. 50 Cent (*siiiiigh)
07 Best Of Joy
08 (I Can’t Make It) Another Day
09 Behind The Mask
10 Much Too Soon

Read more…